Close

About

The Forest Park Chamber of Commerce serves its’ members by providing useful services and programs including monthly lunch meetings with interesting and informative topics and a monthly newsletter spotlighting our members and upcoming events. Additionally, we have our annual golf outing in July at the Mill Course at Winton Woods.

We offer Leadership Grants to graduating seniors whose parent is an employee of a firm who is an FPCC member in order to further education or assist in paying necessary expenses in preparing to work in the business community.  We also offer scholarships to help individuals whose firm is a member of the FPCC to help in furthering their education.  Go here for further details.

Through our affiliation with SOCA (Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance), we are able to offer additional benefits to our members such as health insurance, dental insurance, hearing aids savings, eye care insurance, prescription drug program, and workers’ compensation group coverage. The FPCC also participates in the quarterly events of the RCP (Regional Commerce Partnership) whose goal is to expand the opportunities for the members of the six participating chambers and to work together for the benefit and success of the businesses in our region. For details on these benefits, email info@forestparkchamber.com


FPCC Board of Directors

President
Christina Toner
ProDesk Manager
Home Depot
513-671-6012
prods_3821@homedepot.com


2nd Vice President
Kevin Jordan
Realtor,SRS
Comey & Shepherd Realtors, Hyde Park Office
513-225-5536 cell
513-321-4343 office
kmjordan@comey.com


Board Member
Elyse Kraus
Office Manager
JFK Window and DoorCo.
513-851-1000×104
elyse@jfkwindowanddoor.com


Board Member
Rick Stiens
Vice President & Actuary – Actuary Risk Management
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
513-595-2142
rstiens@ameritas.com


Board Member
Ty Fletcher
Director of Sales
SpringHill Suites of Northern Cincinnati
513-825-9035
tyrone.fletcher@marriott.com 


Board Member
Mike Vollette
ExecutiveDirector
The Underground
513-221-4888
mike@theug.com 


1st Vice President
Dave Aaronson
DS Aaronson &Associates
513-772-4921
d2356a@gmail.com


Treasurer
Chris Anderson
Director of Community Development
City of Forest Park
513-595-5214
chrisa@forestpark.org


BoardMember
Paul Brehm
Economic Development Director
City of Forest Park
513-595-5207
pbrehm@forestpark.org 


BoardMember
Kristi Fine
VP of Client Relations
Corporate Document Solutions,Inc.
513-595-8200×3
kfine@cdsprint.com 


BoardMember
Jessica E. Miranda
Franchise Owner
Fiesta Auto Insurance & Tax Service
513-648-9555 -office
513-266-3937 – cell
jessica.miranda@fiestainsurance.com 


Acting Executive Director
N2G Consulting, LLC
NancyGoins
513-383-7034
info@forestparkchamber.com